Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

The Wotofo Flux Kit

Thursday, 26 July 2018 16:09:58 Europe/London

The people over at Wotofo teamed up with the folks over at RigMod to create a new kind of mod, which i think is aimed more towards new vapers looking to switch to a mod. Welcome everyone the Flux kit! It packs a punch but is it worth your time?Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Yianno Vasiliou

Twelve Monkeys Ice Age

Thursday, 12 July 2018 16:01:08 Europe/London

I walked into the office to find a small, blue cooler box sitting on my desk, to later discover that the new Twelve Monkeys Ice Age range had just come in and guess who it went to first? That's right, I got first first dibs and I thought I’d take this opportunity to give you all not only a little background on how these liquids are made but also what they taste like. It’s just in time too, since the heat of the British summer calls for some ice-cold vaping and if anyone knows cold, it’s the Canadians. So get ready because I’m about to crack this cooler open and have myself a cold one, or five!

Read More
Comments | Posted in News Staff Reviews By Yianno

Head to Head with the Dead Rabbit and Yup RDAs

Tuesday, 12 June 2018 16:29:36 Europe/London

We're pitching two amazing RDA's against each other, the Yup and Dead Rabbit. Similar in feel and looks, but which will out perform the other?Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Yianno

Cut to the chase with Cuttwood e-liquids

Friday, 4 May 2018 15:23:14 Europe/London

Cuttwood are certainly cutting a swathe through the world of vaping! This California based company have made a big impact with the quality of their e-liquids and are devoted to providing consistency in all their product lines. Truly top tier tastes for all you lucky vapers out there! They really are The Sauce Boss.

Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Gareth

We're shattering the Glas!

Thursday, 3 May 2018 11:12:30 Europe/London

Coming straight out of Los Angeles, California, Glas Vapor are an award winning, all American vaping company. These guys are famous for their mechanical mods as well as the quality of their e-liquids and have been at the forefront of the US vaping scene since 2014.

Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Gareth

New Vaping Outlaws Taster Tin!

Thursday, 26 April 2018 14:20:26 Europe/London

Introducing the new Vaping Outlaws Taster Tin. Three of the most outrageous e-liquids ever assembled. A real Rogues’ Gallery. Now available in a Limited Edition Taster Tin, locked and loaded and ready to go.

Read More
Comments | Posted in News Staff Reviews By Antony

The Little Vandy Chip that Could...

Friday, 20 April 2018 17:44:38 Europe/London

First off, let me drop a little realness. The original BF 80W box mod was supposed to house a Gene chip from the people over at VooPoo but, some nastiness happened and that particular mod partly went into production but never actually hit the market, only landing in the hands of a few reviewers (not me though).

Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Yianno

Limited Edition V.O. Tasting Tin!

Thursday, 19 April 2018 17:16:55 Europe/London

Introducing the new Vaping Outlaws Taster Tin. Three of the most outrageous e-liquids ever assembled. A real Rogues’ Gallery. Now available in a Limited Edition Taster Tin, locked and loaded and ready to go.

Read More
Comments | Posted in Staff Reviews By Gareth

Let’s hear it for the Luxe! G Priv 2 goes regal.

Thursday, 12 April 2018 16:20:58 Europe/London

The crew here at UKEcigstore know each other pretty well, so you can imagine my surprise when I came in to see a touch screen device in the hands of an anxious David, who swore that it was a better screen than the one on his phone! Of course, I didn’t believe him but I felt obliged to check it out and report back to you, my favourite readers.

Read More
Comments | Posted in News Staff Reviews By Yianno

Big ML Club E-Liquids got even BIGGER!

Friday, 6 April 2018 14:48:50 Europe/London

The high VG e-liquids vary from fresh and fruity to sweet dessert like dreams. Big ML Club is a UK based e-liquid brand which now bring you their premium e-liquids in 100ml short fill bottles. All bottles have 20ml of space for you to add your nicotine, which allows to make a total of 120ml in 3mg… 

Read More
Comments | Posted in News Staff Reviews By David

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3